Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Deleting a validated leave request

Only Admins and approvers can delete a validated leave request. 

To do so, they have to:

1. Go to Activities Module > Requests > Requests to process > Leaves.

 

2. If you are an Admin, check the box "Include all requests"

You can activate the checkbox in the Configuration > User Account > Manage user groups; click on the "View" button of the Admin user and then on the "Modify" button, and tick the checkbox Workflow Admin.

​

 

3. Select the request and click on the "Cancel requests" button at the bottom of the page

4. Click on the "View" icon to display the request

 

​

5. A pop up wil open: click on the "Delete" button to delete the request 

​